Kraft Dinner

No kid's menu is complete without the cheesy deliciousness of Kraft Dinner. Serve it as a kids meal they'll love, or as a side dish for adults. KD is the profitable and convenient all-time family favourite.

Learn more >
Border Middle

Chili & Beans

Heinz beans in tomato sauce, red kidney beans and deep brown beans come ready-to-heat! Prepared from cleaned, mature beans, they can be used as a base or side dish for your favourite entrée, or as an entrée themselves!

Learn more >
Border Middle

Rothbury Croutons

Established in 1923, Rothbury Farms is a fourth generation, family-owned and operated business where consumer value means using the highest quality ingredients to product the very best products.

Discover the difference the freshest bread and finest ingredients make in croutons. Made with signature toast, they offer a fresh-from-the-oven appearance, and are generously seasoned to deliver bold flavours.

Rothbury Farms croutons provide a balanced flavour with a blend of select herbs & spices, romano cheese, garlic and onions. They offer a unique grain and texture, delivering a crunch that holds up well in soups and salads.

Learn more >
Border Middle

Did You Know?

MORE THAN 100 MILLION BOXES OF KRAFT DINNER ARE BOUGHT IN A YEAR2
1 Ipsos Reid–March 2014
2 Neilsen Market Track NAT XNFLD GB+DR+MM – All Sales Period Ending April 24, 2014

Kraft Dinner

Impossible de concevoir un menu pour les enfants sans le délicieux macaroni et fromage Kraft Dinner. Servez-le aux enfants comme repas et aux adultes, comme mets d'accompagnement. KD est le repas rentable et pratique que toute la famille aime.

Pour en savoir plus >
Border Middle

Kraft Signatures

Ajoutez un plat mémorable et irrésistible à votre menu : le macaroni et fromage Cheddar blanc Kraft Signatures. Les clients raffoleront de sa saveur maison, et vous apprécierez sa préparation facile ainsi que sa qualité unique.

Pour en savoir plus >
Border Middle

Chili et haricots

Les fèves en sauce tomate, les haricots rouges et les fèves bien mijotées Heinz sont prêts à réchauffer! Préparées à partir de haricots mûrs nettoyés, ces fèves peuvent servir comme ingrédient de base, accompagner votre mets préféré, ou encore être dégustées telles quelles comme plat de résistance!

Pour en savoir plus >
Border Middle

Croûtons Rothbury

Exploitation familiale de quatrième génération fondée en 1923, Rothbury Farms est fière d'offrir aux consommateurs les meilleurs produits qui soient, faits d'ingrédients de la plus grande qualité.

Découvrez la différence que font le pain le plus frais et les ingrédients les plus fins! Faits de pain grillé maison, ces croûtons, qu'on croirait fraîchement sortis du four, sont généreusement épicés et se distinguent par leurs saveurs audacieuses.

La saveur équilibrée des croûtons Rothbury Farms est issue d’un mélange judicieux d’herbes et d’épices, de fromage romano, d’ail et d’oignons. De grain et de texture uniques, ils conservent leur croquant dans les salades comme dans les soupes

Pour en savoir plus >
Border Middle

Le saviez-vous?

1 Ipsos Reid–March 2014
2 Neilsen Market Track NAT XNFLD GB+DR+MM – All Sales Period Ending April 24, 2014