• Pizza Party

    When it comes to fan favourites, it’s hard to beat pizza. The challenge is making yours stand out from the competition. What do today’s consumers want? What sauces and flavours are trending? How can you give your pizza a competitive edge? Whether you go traditional or modern on your build, Kraft Heinz Foodservice is your pizza HQ, with a great variety of tomatoes, sauces, cheeses and dipping cups.

  • Getting Saucy

    Variety, it seems, is a common request from millennial consumers, evidenced through the success of the fast-casual pizza model, where personalized cheeses, sauces and toppings are the order of the day. What’s hot in pizza sauce? Technomic reports the top eight trending pizza sauces: Sriracha, sweet chili, Parmesan cream, wing, plum tomato, hollandaise, barbecue and Alfredo.

  • Take a Dip

    Give them the flavours they love in the format they want! Customization is king today—our 10 flavours of pizza dip cups (ranch, barbecue, creamy garlic, sweet chili and more) answer the call. Dipping sauces are increasingly preferred and particularly appealing to younger consumers1.

  • Cheese on Top

    Cheese makes the pizza, giving it structure, savouriness and just the right amount of stretch. The top cheeses, according to Technomic, are mozzarella, cheddar, feta and Parmesan. Provolone, smoked cheese and Pepper Jack appeal to the core pizza consumer. Kraft Heinz has what you need—from Kraft Parmesan Cheese to Kraft Tex-Mex Shreds.

  • Emerging Opportunity

    Datassential reports a growth in Indian mash-up flavours on menued pizzas in Canada. Butter chicken on pizzas has gone up 143% in the last four years while tandoori chicken has increased by 64%, according to Datassential MenuTrends 2018. Kraft Heinz offers a number of global sauces, including Richardson Ultimate Butter Chicken Sauce and Richardson Ultimate Korean Barbecue Sauce.

  • Pizza Trends

    Whether you go with a global mash-up build that stars Korean barbecue sauce and pulled chicken or a more classic pizza topped with mozzarella cheese, the devil is in the details. Attention to flavour and quality help make offerings stand out, with flourishes of interesting cheese combinations and craveable sauces.

You’re just steps away from signature pizzas! Kraft Heinz Foodservice chefs have translated today’s trending pizza flavours into three menu-ready builds. Each recipe leverages the quality, ease of use and on-trend flavor profiles of Kraft Heinz products.

Start Here!
Raging Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Spread with Bull’s-Eye Raging Buffalo Wing Sauce; top with Kraft Tex-Mex Shreds, grilled chicken, broccoli and red onion; finish with a drizzle of Renée’s Ranch Dressing.

Parmesan Roasted Garlic
Kale & Artichoke Pizza

Spread with Philadelphia Cream Cheese; top with Kraft 3-Cheese Blend, Kraft Shredded Parmesan Cheese, marinated artichokes, kale and sun-dried tomatoes; finish with a drizzle of Renée’s Mighty Caesar Dressing.

Bacon Cheeseburger Pizza

Spread with Escalon Allegro Classic Italian Pizza Sauce; top with Kraft Mild Cheddar and Monterey Jack Blend Shredded Cheese, ground beef and bacon; finish with pickle, onion, iceberg lettuce and a drizzle of Kraft Bistro Sauce.

burger

Menu mentions of cheeseburger pizzas have grown 23% on menus over the last four years, according to Datassential Canadian MenuTrends 2018.

Start with the Sauce
Kraftworks - Sign Up

• Pizza en fête

    En matière de plat préféré des consommateurs, il est difficile de battre la pizza. Le défi à relever : votre pizza doit se démarquer de la concurrence. Que veulent les consommateurs aujourd’hui? Quelles sauces et quelles saveurs sont à la mode? Comment votre pizza peut-elle offrir un avantage concurrentiel? Que vous cuisiniez de façon traditionnelle ou moderne, Service alimentaire Kraft Heinz est le point de ravitaillement pour vos pizzas, avec un vaste choix de tomates, de sauces, de fromages et de godets de trempette.

  • Osez la sauce

    La variété semble être une demande courante des consommateurs de la génération Y, comme en témoigne le succès des pizzas servies dans les restaurants-minute où les fromages, les sauces et les garnitures personnalisées sont à l’honneur. Quelles sont les sauces à pizza les plus populaires? Selon une étude Technomic, les huit sauces à pizza les plus à la mode sont les suivantes : sriracha, chili doux, crémeuse au parmesan, pour ailes, tomates italiennes, hollandaise, barbecue et Alfredo.

  • Faites trempette

    Servez à vos clients les saveurs qu’ils aiment dans le format qu’ils veulent. Aujourd’hui, la personnalisation est reine. Nos dix saveurs de trempettes (ranch, barbecue, ail crémeux, piment doux, etc.) répondent à la demande. Les sauces-trempettes sont de plus en plus appréciées, et elles attirent particulièrement les consommateurs plus jeunes1.

  • Du fromage, encore du fromage

    C’est le fromage qui fait la pizza. Il lui donne de la texture, de la saveur et juste assez d’élasticité. Selon une étude Technomic, les fromages les plus populaires sont le mozzarella, le cheddar, le féta et le parmesan. Le provolone, le fromage fumé et le Pepper Jack plaisent aussi à la plupart des consommateurs de pizza. Kraft Heinz offre les produits dont vous avez besoin, du fromage Parmesan Kraft au fromage Tex Mex râpé Kraft.

  • De nouvelles possibilités

    Selon Datassential, les amalgames de saveurs indiennes sont de plus en plus présents sur les menus de pizzas au Canada. Les pizzas garnies de poulet au beurre ont affiché une croissance de 143 % au cours des quatre dernières années, alors que celles garnies de poulet tandoori ont connu une croissance de 64 %, selon l’étude Datassential MenuTrends de 2018. Kraft Heinz propose un certain nombre de sauces internationales, dont la sauce pour poulet au beurre ultime Richardson et la sauce barbecue coréenne ultime Richardson.

  • Pizzas tendance

    Que vous cuisiniez avec un amalgame de saveurs internationales mettant en vedette la sauce barbecue coréenne et du poulet effiloché, ou une pizza plus classique garnie de mozzarella, tout est dans les détails. L’attention portée aux saveurs et à la qualité permet d’offrir des pizzas qui se démarquent grâce à des combinaisons de fromages appétissantes et des sauces irrésistibles.

Quelques étapes seulement vous séparent de vos propres pizzas originales! Les chefs de Service alimentaire Kraft Heinz ont transformé les tendances en matière de saveurs de pizza en trois créations adaptées à vos menus. Chaque recette exploite la qualité, la facilité d’utilisation et les saveurs à la mode des produits Kraft Heinz.

NOUS VOUS FACILITONS LE TRAVAIL!
PIZZA AU POULET À LA SAUCE
RAGING BUFFALO

Tartiner la pâte de sauce pour ailes de poulet Bull’s-Eye Raging Buffalo; garnir de fromage Tex Mex râpé Kraft, de poulet grillé, de brocoli et d’oignon rouge; ajouter un filet de vinaigrette Ranch Renée’s.

PIZZA AU PARMESAN, À L’AIL RÔTI,
AU CHOU FRISÉ ET À L’ARTICHAUT

Tartiner la pâte de fromage à la crème Philadelphia; garnir de mélange 3 fromages Kraft, de fromage Parmesan râpé Kraft, d’artichauts marinés, de chou frisé et de tomates séchées au soleil; ajouter un filet de vinaigrette César suprême Renée’s.

Pizza Bacon Cheeseburger

Tartiner la pâte de sauce à pizza italienne classique Allegro Escalon; garnir de fromages Cheddar doux et Monterey Jack râpés Kraft, de bœuf haché et de bacon; ajouter des cornichons, des oignons, de la laitue iceberg et un filet de sauce Bistro Kraft.

burger

Les mentions de PIZZAS CHEESEBURGER dans les menus ont bondi de 23 % au cours des quatre dernières années, selon le sondage Canadian MenuMonitor 2018 de Datassential.

Commencez avec la sauce